Game of Thrones Season 7 The Stream That Was Promised w/ SmokeScreen and PhilTheIssuesGuy


Game of Thrones Season 7: The Stream That Was Promised (Part 6) SmokeScreen and PhilTheIssuesGuy

We are Joined on our crawl stop by SmokeScreen for first hour and maybe a few guests in the 2nd hour at the end to talk the Game of Thrones Season 7 Premiere!

The Stream That Was Promised begins:
At 12 PM EST/4 PM GMT on the channel Because Geek
At 1 PM EST/5 PM GMT it moves here to History of Westeros w/Because Geek as guest
At 2 PM EST/6 PM GMT it moves to Rawrist with History of Westeros as guest
At 3 PM EST/7 PM GMT it moves to Teflon TV with Rawrist as guest
At 4 PM EST/8 PM GMT it moves to Smokescreen with Teflon TV as guest
At 5 PM EST/9 PM GMT it moves to Phil the Issues Guy with smokescreen!

We will taking your questions live! Leave voicemails or text 781-990-8509- This is the last stop on The Stream That Was Promised so it is almost time!!!!

Huge thanks to Tony Teflon for putting this all together!
Here are links to everyone channel

Because Geek:

History of Westeros:

Rawrist:

Teflon TV:

SmokeScreen

Phil TheIssuesGuy:

—–
Thank you so much!

To help us Keep going and create more content please consider:

Supporting the channel on Patreon:

Donating:

or directly on Paypal:

Check out your favorite Shows Playlist!

Subscribe to our podcast

Thanks for the support!

Please use our offers and link for free stuff and deal!

to sign up for 30 free days of Audible and get a free book! It helps us out BiG TIMEl! 🙂

To get 30 days free with 1 games out on Gamefly sign up with the link:

Sign up LootCrate!

Join the Record of the Month club:

—-
Stay connected!

Discord:

Google Community:

Songs Used on the Show:

And for more check out : and our sisters channel for more fun!

And If you have any questions or anything Call/Text 781 990 8509- 24/7
Tweet @igotissuesman
or email [email protected]

Thanks!

Partners/Associations
Land Of ESH :

G4 Comic Etc:

Want to send us something
Phil TheIssuesGuy
P.O. Box 236
Marblehead, MA 01945
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss. It is an adaptation of A Song of Ice and Fire, George R. R. Martin’s series of fantasy novels, the first of which is titled A Game of Thrones.

Video credits to Phil TheIssuesGuy YouTube channel


Your reaction?
Yuck Yuck
0
Yuck
Cute Cute
0
Cute
Angry Angry
0
Angry
Scary Scary
0
Scary
Lol Lol
0
Lol
WTF WTF
0
WTF
Astig Astig
0
Astig
Love Love
0
Love
Wow Wow
0
Wow

Game of Thrones Season 7 The Stream That Was Promised w/ SmokeScreen and PhilTheIssuesGuy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

log in

reset password

Back to
log in